Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Fantastic customer service from David mikaelyan this afternoon! I highly recommend giving Subaru your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I enjoyed working at Subaru of Glendale with David Mikaelyan. He treated me like a family . I had an amazing experience with Subaru of Glendale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great experience with Rick's assistance. Super service. Thank you! I'm fully satisfied with the car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Wonderful service and great experience in reference to all team members. I would recommend other people interested in purchasing a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

David is amazing. Listens and takes care of all of your needs. Seemless transition to a new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Ratha the service manager went above and beyond with his service for us. We had an issue with the check engine light, He had our car for two weeks as he persistently worked with the mechanics to figure out the issue. Finally figure out it what a problem with the cam sprockets, had it fixed all the while keeping us informed of the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

We appreciate the kind and professional help of Mr. Hunter Montgomery at Subaru of Glendale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

The team was very good and David, in particular, was excellent. After spending a week looking for cars elsewhere, David alone was able to find a way to bridge the gap between our dreams and our budget. He is a car magician and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

very satisfied with the entire experience would certainly recommend the dealership to me friends or relatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I went into Subaru of Glendale a year ago and got amazing service from one of the sales reps, David Mikaelyan. He was so helpful throughout the whole process and took me on multiple test drives until I was able to choose the right fit for me. Whoever’s looking to get a Subaru, check out Subaru of Glendale and ask for David!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

David Mikaelyan was very helpful. He showed up on his off day, and helped us to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

One of my best vehicle buying experiences. Super friendly and honest people . Never felt any pressure. My Special thanks goes to Fleet Manager Nick Zohrabi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I recently purchased used Impreza, and I was impress with professional and customer service. Thanks David Mikaelyan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Great service and very knowledgeable on the car. Very helpful with recommendations that fits my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Worked with David, he was awesome. He explained everything in detail beginning to end and made the process seamless and effortless. He was very understanding to our needs and wasn’t pushy, he was helpful and patient to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Worked with David, he was great. He explained everything in detail beginning to end and made the process seamless and effortless. He was very understanding to our needs and wasn’t pushy, he was helpful and patient to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

They are kind. Explained the features. Listened to the customer. Able to solve the problem and issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Great people. Worked to find the right deal . Cesar was very attentive and friendly Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

David Mikaelyan was extremely helpful and kind. He got us into our first new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Would definitely recommend this dealership! David Mikaelyan greeted us in the parking lot and guided us through a great car buying experience. We knew exactly what we wanted and we left very happily with a brand new 2024 Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Working with David Mikaelyan was a pleasure ! He respects and understand what the client is looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Worked with David Mikaelyan and was relieved by how honest, knowledgeable, communicative, and fair he was throughout the process. Looked at other vehicles and decided to stick with this location for their selection and staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Ceasar and Shafi were absolute professionals. Ceasar was very helpful, and considerate, a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

David is a great salesman and professional. I would recommend this dealership over most. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

I would love to thank David Mikaelyan for helping us out and making this progress as easy as possible and stress free. We were just looking around for options and not pressured to buy anything. He showed us different options and kept in mind what we really wanted. Once again thank you so much David. We weren't expecting to walk away as new subaru crosstrek sport owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Quick and efficient service today. Thank you to Byron Service dept. David and Adrian for Subaru hat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

4 star because of lack of integrity when I asked there would be a driver available to help me to be picked up and drop off from my appointment while my car is was getting checked. I was told yes as long as it’s within 3 miles which it was. I showed up and had to speak to Rick who said he can only have someone to drop me off and I need to Uber back. There was no Uber for 30 min, I missed my other appointment cause I was unable to locate an Uber to be picked up from my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Mazi was unbelievably helpful and kind. He made this process such a breeze and worked hard to get me a fantastic deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

I was initially set to purchase 2 new Toyota SUV or car for me and my wife. I was only able to purchase my preferred 4 runner but Toyota did not have my other preferred vehicle model for my supposed second car purchase. I was told that they couldn’t keep up with the demand so I continued to look around. I came across a Subaru dealer near my place and immediately had the idea that I might try for the first time to own a Subaru. I liked the handling, the features, and most especially the mpg rating. Everything was going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

David was very helpful. David went above and beyond to meet my needs and questions. Overall everyone was helpful. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Go see David m if you want a great deal, be treated with the upmost respect and kindness is an amazing human being. So grateful. Digby proud new Subaru owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

They are the best excellent service, clean, reasonable, happy, comfortable, best,friendly, love pets,great staffed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The dealership is definitely one to visit, they offer pretty good cars and service is always beyond helpful and honest of what needs to be done and helpful with requests. David is a friendly salesman here, great, forward and definitely someone to find here if you need assistance with your first or ongoing service with Subaru. Highly recommend and get a car through him, very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Very fast, friendly and informative for buying a used car. David was very helpful. I bought my last car here as well a few years ago and has a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

My experience at Subaru of Glendale was great. Easy in and out. Straight forward. They were very Helpful. I got a 2023 Forester from David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

No hard sell, very polite and helpful. We are very happy with the purchase process here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

We went to Subaru of Glendale to buy an advertised used vehicle. The pricing and loan fees were so low I bought a NEW car. We wanted a baseline and they had it. Truly excellent service, clear information and willing to deal a bit too. Loved the entire process and everybody I worked with. Great experience and great car! Clear information, took their time to explain everything, went over the entire car's operation. Best dealer I've come across and we spoke to at least 4 other operations. Professional all the way at Glendale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Professional very aggressive in trying to find a solution to our concerns Second car purchased at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

It was easy to find parking and they have plenty of vehicles to choose from. Excellent customer service. Please ask for David Mikaelyan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

My service was completed the way I was expecting.very friendly stuff and completely recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Very professional and friendly. I enjoyed the fact you can just walk in for the Minimal Service update. My car was taken and effectively returned to me in an hour. I would recommend them to anyone. Gary Marca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

I own a Subaru Legacy . My car drives smoothly and I’ve never had a problem. Subaru of Glendale - Harry -Service Department is the only company servicing my car . Excellent service. Professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

The service department has is down to a science, easy check in, waiting room with TV, hot chocolate, coffee and snacks, but what make them special are the folks who work there. Always professional, always ready to answer any question and to offer honest advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

The service department has kept my Subaru running cleanly and efficiently throughout Covid and beyond. Harry in particular has been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Excellent service by Berj he’s an honest gentleman thank you 😊 I would recommend and commend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Im so happy with my new Subaru, So satisfied with their pricing and customer service. No pressure, like regular dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Chris Garchitorena was the best! made my car buying experience easy! thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

I leased my second WRX from this dealership and from the same person both times in the last 6 years. The sales agent that helped me was Julian Baghdasarian. She was nothing but professional and gracious during the whole process. I felt that she was looking out for my best interests and not just making a sale. On my second lease, I called other dealerships in the area to find the best deal and really to search for the best service. I can tell none of them were receptive for my business and definitely not my interest then I remember Julian ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Christopher Garchitorena was very helpful with my purchase. He was patient and thorough when explaining all the details of my new Crosstrek. In addition, he's been very responsive to additional questions I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Very pleased with my sales help. Berj is outstanding with his knowledge and absolutely helpful in every way. Brandi was also instrumental in making this happen. She was an excellent help with getting me the cart I wanted. Was told my first payment was taken care of, but a little disappointed that my first payment was due on 2/09/2023, the same day I leased my car. That does not appear to be the first month paid since I paid a lot of money on that day for deposit or down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Mr. Montazer was very helpful with my purchase. He attended us right away and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We bought our 2020 Forester at Glendale and use our Service warranty so we only use them and very happy with there service ,quality, and professional personal! We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always a great experience ,,!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Waited a long time for our new car, but once it arrived at the dealer, all went very smoothly...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

very good service - special thanks to Nick - i enjoyed being put away - very nice experience -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great place to buy your subie. Mr Chris Garchitorena walked us through every detail we need to know about the outback model . The process didn’t take us that long too, and we left the dealership driving our new Outback . Kudos to Chris for the positive buying experience that we truly enjoyed. I will surely recommend this place and Mr Garchitorena to my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Although we didn’t come to a set price, Paloma from sales was very reasonable, and cut straight to the chase. She was respectful and didn’t make me feel insignificant in any way and is a nice break from the usual salespeople you come across.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Customer service is excellent the way they treat me during and after I got my new Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid. They will tell you everything you need to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Was a great visit to this dealer. Was attended to quickly they helped find just the car I wanted and the color I wanted and got a great deal. The customer service was great from the test drive all the way down to the paperwork would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Nick was great! Very friendly and responsive. Car is very nice and runs very well. I would buy from him again. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I was looking for a 2019 Forester and after not getting anywhere with Sherman Oaks Subaru, I ended up Subaru of Glendale where I was greeted by a very polite salesman called Ali. Ali was very professional and explained all the details about the new Forester during our test drive. Right after the test drive we were disappointed to find out that, the navy blue Forester that we drove was sold sold shortly thereafter and sadly there was no other Forester with the same color in stock!!. Ali contacted the fleet manager called Chafi, and he promised us to do his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

This is my second Subaru from Subaru of Glendale and I know personally why it is number 1 in the nation. No hard sell (These cars sell themselves!) But each and every person in the dealership was helpful and friendly. This is my second time leasing a car with David. The process is so fast and easy and I go exactly what I wanted. David is so nice, explains everything patiently! So professional!. Thank you so much!! My dog was welcome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

david helped me to get what i believe was a great deal on my subaru outback. and his friendly service and attention to my family's needs was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I’m really happy with my Subaru! I am very thankful for the help from David! Thank you for your time, excellent customer service, and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

David, he was an excellent salesman, he took all the time to explain everything related to the car and gave us the best options to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

This was my first car purchase under my name. I am happy to say that the overall experience went well (despite me rushing the employees as I needed to head to work). The team involved with the purchase were not only friendly but willing to work within my budget. I didn't just walk away with a car, but with the experience of a lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

David was very patient & knowledgeable. He showed us many models/features. He was very helpful & answered all our questions. Overall a very smooth transaction. This is my second purchase from this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

The dealership itself had every car we were looking at, staff was friendly, helpful, informative and most importantly patient! Great customer service and overall experience. I love my new Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Great customer service ! Really helped me out looking for the specific car I was looking for. Great selection over other Subaru dealership I've visited . Finally found my STI 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

David, thank you so much for your help in finding me a car. You were thoughtful and very helpful. We greatly appreciate your help. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I have never had a more smooth experience leasing a car and David gets all the credit. As I was going through the process, I kept telling myself, this is too good to be true. Thanks David !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

David was very helpful. The people in Subaru Glendale made sure that I get a deal that I wanted and I was very satisfied with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

David is the best sales consultant I have ever met when purchasing a car. He is so knowledgeable and detailed oriented. He is very patient and explain to me all the features of the car. The way he explain to me reflect how knowledgeable he is with the car and he professional standard. I would recommend David to all my friends and relatives for future car purchases,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

We read good reviews about this dealership and we had the opportunity to experience it ourselves. David took really good care of us the moment we stepped into the parking lot. He made sure every question we had was answered and addressed. We ended up happy new owners of our very first Subaru. Thanks David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

I have never been this happy with any car dealerships, Ever!! Great friendly enviroment and such helpful and undertanading staff. Had a great experience abd would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new or ised car. Our sales rep David was such a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

I came in to look at an Impreza sport that was advertised as a lease special on their website. I was baited by another dealer who wanted to charge me more than the advertised price, so before I even saw the car I asked my sales person, David Mikaelyan, to run the numbers by me. I was happy to know that the numbers he gave me matched the advertisement numbers. From the beginning to the end the number he gave me never changed. I ended up adding an additional package to the car, but that was my decision. I never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

The staff was extremely helpful, kind, and understanding. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and recommend others to come here. I test drove a couple cars untill I found the right one. David was really patient with my driving. I am very grateful for his amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Great costumer service the staff are really friendly and they really try to help you ... Overrall a very good experince i really recomend people to come here....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

From the moment I arrived at the Glendale Subaru dealership I was given excellent personal attention by David Mikaelyan. He listened closely to me to determine what I did and did not want in my purchase of a 2018 Forester. No time was wasted on trying to sell me anything that was irrelevant to me. At the conclusion of the sale, I was well satisfied with the full attention David had given me. He even drove my car home in excessive rain, and gave me an extensive tutorial on every “Bell and whistle” on the car. Anyone dealing with this salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

David was very easy to work with. I found the whole car-leasing experience here fast and fair. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Went to the dealership on a rainy day just to look at Subarus. Really liked both the Forester and the Crosstrek. Christian was very patient and great at explaining the cars. David helped us make the right decision with our financing options and payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

David and all staff is absolutely helpful. They are very friendly and accommodate my needs with my car. They are prompt in answering my calls and scheduling my car services.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review